TRI Online Presents Excelsior Gameday

TRI Online Presents Excelsior Gameday

Registration

Closed

Merch Sales

Closed

Dates

{{day.properties.public_start_date | amDateFormat:'ddd, MMM D YYYY, h:mma'}} - {{day.properties.public_end_date | amDateFormat:'h:mma'}}

Location

Maynard, MA

Contact Us

Web Site

Email

978-835-6189

Twitter

Facebook

Venue

Excelsior Comics and Games

8 Waltham St, Maynard, MA 01754, USA


Driving Directions

Web Site

(508) 808-9124

This is TRI's Online Game Day space. We use Discord to manage our table and events, please find the link here:

Join the The Role Initiative Discord Server!

Welcome to TRI's April 2020 Online Game Day!

We invite you have to fun while avoiding the social distancing blues with some great Dungeons and Dragons Adventurers League play to help support our local gaming community at Excelsior Comics and Games Community Center, a non-profit in Maynard, MA.

Games will run from 8:00 am ET (12:00 pm UTC) on Saturday 4/4 to 2:00 am ET (6:00 am UTC) on Sunday 4/5

We are looking for Game Masters to run their favorite Adventurer League adventures! Take a look at the Events that are listed as "DM Choice", these can be ANY Adventurers League legal adventure you want to run!

If you are interested in running a game, please select the Volunteer link and fill out an application here